Wolf Conservation Center features Alison Nicholls as Artist of the Month

Wolves Field sketch, Yellowstone National Park by Alison Nicholls

Wolves Field sketch, Yellowstone National Park by Alison Nicholls

For the month of November 2013, I am the Wolf Conservation Center’s (WCC) Artist of the Month. The program is a collaboration between WCC and artists they admire who share their philosophy about the importance of wolves and the protection of their environment. My series of Yellowstone Field Sketches (originals and limited editions), including wolves, are available for  sale and I will donate 30% to WCC from the sale of any of these pieces.

Until the end of 2013 I am also offering free shipping within the lower 48 states of the United States.

See my Yellowstone Sketches.

Learn more about the Wolf Conservation Center.

Until next time…
Alison

Alison Nicholls

Visit my Website
Join my Mailing List
Find me on Facebook
Nicholls Wildlife Art

Leave a Reply

