Artist Alison Nicholls Teaches Children How to Sketch African Wildlife

Join me on March 15th 2014 at the Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild in Larchmont, New York as I teach a Children’s Sketch Workshop. I will use my photos and video from Africa as I demonstrate and teach how to sketch wildlife using simple shapes. The workshop is open to children Grade 5 and older. Please call or email the gallery to reserve a place.

March 15, 2014

10am – 11.30am

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild,126 Larchmont Avenue, Larchmont, NY 10538

Call 914 834-1117 or email mag2120@verizon.net

I hope you can join me!

Alison

Art Inspired by Africa and Conservation
A donation is made towards conservation in Africa from every sale
Visit my Website
Join my Mailing List
Find me on Facebook
Nicholls Wildlife Art

Leave a Reply

