Tourism Update Interviews Alison Nicholls About Art Safaris

Alison Nicholls gives tuition during the 2013 Africa Geographic Art Safari in South Africa

Alison Nicholls gives tuition during the 2013 Africa Geographic Art Safari in South Africa

Recently Southern African Tourism Update asked me to comment upon Art Safaris in Africa and my views on the advantages of such trips. You can read the article below, but I think the photo above sums it up perfectly. What could be better than coming home with your own completely unique sketchbook from your travels?!

Read the article here.

Read more about my Africa Geographic Art Safaris.

Until next time!

Alison

Art Inspired by Africa and Conservation
A donation is made towards conservation in Africa from every sale
Visit my Website
Join my Mailing List
Find me on Facebook
Nicholls Wildlife Art

Leave a Reply

