African Conservation on Pinterest by Alison Nicholls

Alison Nicholls Pinterest

Alison Nicholls Pinterest

As we all know, there are many, many, many social media sites. One of my favorites is Pinterest, because it is image based. I have a number of boards, including this one about African Conservation. Some of the images are pieces of my own art, some are from conservation projects but all are linked to interesting articles or blog posts about African Conservation.

So join me on Pinterest and check out my African Conservation Board.

Until next time…
Alison

Art Inspired by Africa and Conservation
Visit my Website
Join my Mailing List
Find me on Facebook
Nicholls Wildlife Art

Leave a Reply

