New Website – New Blog!

Alison Nicholls Blog

Join me at my new blog page

As you may have seen from my previous post, I now have a newly designed WordPress website: www.ArtInspiredbyAfrica.com. My blog is incorporated into my website as a separate page, which means it will move from this location. I’m hoping that you will join me at the new page, as I continue my posts about art, Africa, conservation, wildlife and anything else that grabs my attention.

To my loyal followers, thank you for your comments and shares. I’ll be trying to contact each of you individually with the link to my new blog, but if you want to beat me to it, please follow this link and subscribe from my new page.

http://artinspiredbyafrica.com/blog/

Thank you!

I hope to see you there!
Alison

Visit my my Website
Join my Mailing List
Find me on Facebook
Art Inspired by Africa

Leave a Reply

